United States Polka Association

Polish Polka Music, Dancing and Entertainment
The Website to go to!


The United States Polka Association has announced its nominees

for the 2018 Polka Music Awards.  The awards will be

presented on May 25, 2019 at the annual Convention & Festival,

to be held at the Holiday Inn Independence in Cleveland, OH. 

The awards nominees are as follows:


The ones listed were the top three vote getters. 

Winners will be announced at the banquet.

Congratulations to the 2018 USPA Polka Music Award Nominees!
Box On
Polka Country Musicians
The Boys
Wally Dombrowski - PCM
Frank Liszka- The Boys
Lenny Gomulka-Chicago Push
Laura Mateja – IPA Tribute Band
Stacey Morris-Nutones
Mollie Busta-Lange-Squeezbox
"Be My Lady"- Artist Box On

Click Here
Box On Website- No Sample
"Here's A Gift"- Artist IPA Tribute Band

Click Here
Taken from IPA Website
"How Do You Like Me"- Artist Polka Country Musicians

Click Here
PCM Webpage- No Sample

"This is Polka"- Box On

"Songs In The Key of Love"- Kevin Adams

"Live and Jam II"- Polka Country Musicians

Kenny Olowin "Hot American Polkas"
Todd Zaganiacz
“That 70’s Show” & “Totally 80’s”
Mark & Cherie Trzepacz-“TGIFriday Show”
Joseph Heger from Wisconsin

Deceased – Stas Bulanda

Living Category – Ray Jarusinski (Ray J) 

Thanks to all members who participated.  Join in the fun and 
make reservations to attend our Awards Banquet on Saturday, May 25, 2019 
to congratulate these nominees and find out who wins the award.
Click Here
Print-Complete-Mail In
*Banquet Tickets:  $28

*Banquet Tickets Deadline: May 15, 2019 - No Refunds
Linda Swiderski  
5300 Heatherfield Circle
Unit B2
Parma, OH  44134

Or Call
Linda Swiderski